Meet some of our Principal Officers

Hon. Ogundoke Hassan

Full Time Commissioner, Oyo North

Mr. Alabanla Adekunle Iyanda

Part Time Commissioner,Oyo South

Mr. Adedokun Gabriel Adefemi

Deputy Director (Administration and Supplies)

Mr. Ojoawo Moses Adewuyi

Full Time Commissioners 1

Mrs. Olaniyi Foluke Esther

Deputy Finance & Supplies

Mr. O.O. Akinlade

Permanent Secretary

Mrs. Yinyinade Ladoye

(Full Time Commissioner II) Oyo Central
Have feedback? Let us hear it